Mary Hollowell,
teacher 
Your Subtitle text

contacts email addresses

Some scientists that I contacted re: climate engineering are below. 

Aerosols

Trude Storelvmo trude.storelvmo@yale.edu      Xiaohong Liu xliu6@uwyo.edu
Tarun Verma tarunvee@tamu.edu      Zhanqing Li zli@umd.edu

Dan Cziczo  djcziczo@mit.edu 
Barry Gross
gross@ccny.cuny.edu
Salil Mahajan mahajans@ornl.gov      Jiwen Fan jiwen.fan@pnnl.gov
William Lau wkmlau@umd.edu 
Jason Surratt surratt@unc.edu
Chien Wang wangc@mit.edu
Azusa Takeishi azusa.takeishi@yale.edu      Andrew Metcalf ametcalf@umn.edu                        
Hallie Boyer boyer096@umn.edu

Eric J. Jensen Eric.J.Jensen@nasa.gov      Ryan Thalman rthalman@bnl.gov

Shrivastava Manishkumar Manishkumar.shrivastava@pnnr.gov


Air quality

Shane Murphy smurph19@uwyo.edu      Natalie Pekney natalie.pekney@netl.doe.gov



Algorithms

Antonia Gambacorta Antonia.gambacorta@noaa.gov

Laura Bickmeier bickmeier@ll.mit.edu      Shanna Sampson shanna.sampson@noaa.gov


Anthropogenically-forced warming

Kenneth Kunkel ken.kunkel@noaa.gov


Artic & polar

Nancy Soreide nancy.n.soreide@noaa.gov   Shawn Miller shaw_w_miller@raytheon.com


Behavioral science & weather

Kim Klockow kim.klockow@noaa.gov      Zoltan Toth Zoltan.toth@noaa.gov                        
Rouzbah Nazari nazari@rowan.edu


Case study & joint research

Edward Kearns Ed.Kearns@noaa.gov    Katie Bowden Katie.A.Bowden-1@ou.edu


Experiments/testbeds/field campaigns

Brenda Philips bphilips@ecs.umass.edu      Eric James eric.james@noaa.gov                           
Steven Lack steven.a.lack@noaa.gov
  page1image23488  page1image24288

Zhaoxia Pu pu@met.utah.edu


Extreme heat/weather

Kelvin Droegemeirer kkd@ou.edu      Justin Schoof jschoof@siu.edu


Forecasting

Steven Lazarus slazarus@fit.edu

Robert Weaver rjweaver@fit.edu

Shixuan Zhang shixuan.zhang@utah.edu

Frank Alsheimer frank.alsheimer@noaa.gov

Carolyn ReynoldsCarolyn.reynolds@nrlmry.navy.mil

Michael VentriceMichael.ventrice@weather.com

David Stensrud david.stensrud@noaa.gov      Clark Evans evans536@uwm.edu
R. Saravanan sarava@tamu.edu
Steven Zubrick steven.zubrick@noaa.gov Simon Mason simon@iri.columbia.edu
James Cipriani jim@jamescipriani.com Melissa Kreller melissa.kreller@noaa.gov
Charles Jones cjones@eri.ucsb.edu


Gravity waves

David Fritts dave@gats-inc.com      Minghua Zhang  minghua.zhang@stonybrook.edu


Infrared & microwave

Stephen Nicholls Stephen.d.nicholls@nasa.gov

Michelle Santee michelle.l.santee@jpl.nasa.gov  Albin Gasiewski albin.gasiewski@colorado.edu William Gallus wgallus@iastate.edu


JPSS user readiness

Bernadette Connell Bernie.connell@colostate.edu


Lightning

Kenneth Pickering Kenneth.e.pickering@nasa.gov

Dale Allen allen@atmos.umd.edu
Themis Chronis themis.chronis@nsstc.uah.edu   Marcus Smith marcus.smith@telventdtn.com


Nanosatellite-Microwave

William Blackwell wjb@LL.MIT.EDU 
Steven Reising steven.reising@colostate.edu


Neural network method

Rudy Klucik klucik@ucar.edu 

Oceans

Kerry Cook kc@jsg.utexas.edu
Vasu Misra vmisra@coaps.fsu.edu      Fred Semazzi fred_semazzi@ncsu.edu


Oil & gas extraction

Arsineh Hecobian arsineh@engr.colostate.edu Operations/tactics/decision support
Stephen Marley Stephen.marley@jetsi.com

Operations/ Tactics/ decision support

Susan Jasko jasko@calu.edu
Eric Hedden eric.hedden@noaa.gov
Todd Lericos todd.lericos@noaa.gov
Aaron Teadway aaron.treadway@noaa.gov      Fuzhhong Weng fuzhong.weng@noaa.gov        Joseph Kunches jkunches@astraspace.net


Ozone hole

Paul Newman paul.a.newman@nasa.gov

Radar

Michael French Michael.m.french@stonybrook.edu

Mike Wolfinbarger Mike_Wolfinbarger@wdtinc.com

Haonan Chen haonan.chen@colostate.edu

Christopher Williams Christopher.williams@colorado.edu


Smart grids

Gail Vaucher gail.vaucher@us.army.mil


Space weather

Ralph Stoffler ralph.stoffler@pentagon.af.mil


Spray drift

April Hiscox hiscox@mailbox.sc.edu


Thunderstorms

Matthew Bloemer matthew.bloemer@noaa.gov    Dale Durran durrand@atmos.washington.edu


Tides

Maura Hagan hagan@ucar.edu     Anne Smith aksmith@ucar.edu


Toxins/pollutants

Alan Fried alan.fried@colorado.edu      Mark Arend marend@ccny.edu


Tropics

Nirajan Dhakal ndhakal@spelman.edu
Carl Schreck cjschrec@ncsu.edu
Pallav Ray pray@fit.edu
Lawrence Gloeckler lgloeckler@albany.edu      Tristan Hall tjh10c@my.fsu.edu

Henry Fuelberg hfuelberg@fsu.edu


Weather & health

Chris Uejio cuejio@fsu.edu
Andrew Monaghan monaghan@ucar.edu
Evan Ruzanski evan.ruzanski@vailsala.com
Jay Lemory jay.lemory@uc.denver.edu      Matthew Eastin mdeastin@uncc.edu
Kristina Kintziger kristina.kintziger@flhealth.gov


World urban database

J. Ching jching@unc.edu 

Website Builder