Mary Hollowell,
teacher 
Your Subtitle text

international contacts

Weather Manipulation is a Global Problem.  See also

Fulbright Teaching Scholarship 2013: The Hollowells in China: Guest Speaking
http://thehollowellsinchina.info/Guest_Speaking.html

China's Weather Manipulation Brings Crippling Snowstorm to Beijing
http://www.popsci.com/science/article/2009-11/chinas-weather-manipulation-brings-crippling-snowstorm-beijing



I have shared my concern about geoengineering with the following reseachers, so far.  I urge other concerned citizens to contact them, too.  Please help to expose and stop climate engineering.  Each and every day counts.   For more suggestions, see this link from www.geoengineeringwatch.org
                                                                                                                             - Mary Hollowell

AEROSOLS                                                                             FORECASTING
Ottmar Moehler       ottmar.moehler@kit.edu                           Francis Zwiers     fwzwiers@uvic.ca
Emma Jaervinen     emma.jaervinen@kit.edu
Massimo Bollasina   m.bollasi@staff.edu.ac.uk                       INFRARED / MICROWAVES
                                massimo.bollasino@noaa.gov                 William Wijngaarden    wlaser@yorku.ca
Rachel Bartlett        s1014348@sms.ed.ac.uk                         Louis Garand       louis.garand@ec.gc.ca
Meinrat Andreae     biogeo@mpic.de
                                m.andreae@mpic.de                                LIGHTNING
Keith Ngan              keith.ngan@cityu.edu.hk                          Rudi Xia               xiarudi@gmail.com
Silvana Disabatino  silvana.disabatino@unibot.it
David Grosvenor     david.grosvenor@leeds.ac.uk                  OCEANS
Anna Jaruga            ajaruga@igf.fuw.edu.pl                            Ming Luo             luoming@cuhk.edu.hk
                                                                                                 Lesley Gray         lesley.gray@physics.ox.ac.uk   
ALGORITHMS
Eric Harmsen          eric.harmsen@upr.edu                             SATELLITES
Nazario Rameriz     nazario.rameriz@upr.edu                         Dong-Bin Shin    dbshin@yonsei.ac.kr
Joan Castro             joan.castro@upr.edu
                                                                                                 TEST BEDS / EXPERIMENTS
AUSTRALIA                                                                             Craig Smith         craig.smith@ec.gc.ca
Benjamin Henley    benjamin.henley@unimelb.edu.au            
Robert Vincent       robert.vincent@adelaide.edu.au               WEATHER (EXTREME)
                                                                                                 Yan Li                  sarahli@physics.utah.edu




Website Builder